Adpully
Joined February 2017
Posts
377
Following
45
Followers
59
Weight History

Start Weight
105 kg
Lost so far: 27 kg

Current Weight
78 kg
Performance: Losing 0.9 kg a Week

Goal weight
76 kg
Still to go: 2 kg
Married to Claire since I was 19 and have two children who are in their late twenties. I am 65 and have been retired for over five years. My hobbies include birding and Hifi/music and Gardening. We moved to Devon from Oxfordshire three years ago and we grow plenty fruit and vegetables. In 2017 I successfully dieted and went from 105kg to 76kg. Unfortunately since then I have slowly put on weight and ended up back at 95Kg.

The FS food and exercise tracking calendars really help me as I am a bit of a measurabator which is something of a hangover from my work days in engineering. "You can't fix what you can't measure" still rings strong in my ears.

Overall my original aim was to be a normal weight/BMI when I hit 65. My diet method is CICO. Avoiding pre prepared fast food the only supplement that I use is rolled flax on my cereal. Things have progressed better than expected and after two months of diet effort I'm being increasingly drawn into getting myself fit by walking, jogging and doing simple home gym exercises.

Please feel free to look at my food and exercise calendars - They are complete from mid June 2021 onwards hopefully I will keep them going for the rest of 2021.

Adpully's Weight History


Following

gastropod
Last weigh in: Losing 0.1 kg a Week Down
 
sumaiyamc
Last weigh in: Losing 0.6 kg a Week Down
jonesjen911
Last weigh in: Losing 0.6 kg a Week Down
 
wombat cakani
Last weigh in: Losing 0.4 kg a Week Down


Adpully's Recent Food & Exercise


Get the app
    
© 2021 FatSecret. All rights reserved.